The prime minister is addressing MPs' questions after the House of Commons passed an amendment suggesting that it would conduct a series of "indicative votes" on alternative Brexit plans.

Earlier this week, three ministers left May's government: Foreign Office Minister Alistair Burt, Business Minister Richard Harrington, and Health Minister Stephen Brine.
London now has until 22 May to vote on a Brexit plan if the Parliament passes a withdrawal deal by 29 March or until 12 April if MPs don't agree on the matter.
Follow Sputnik's Live Feed to Find Out More!