Ghanaian duo Godsway Donyoh and Clinton Antwi have been included in FC Nordsjaelland squad to face AIK Stockholm in the second qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League qualifiers.

The first leg encounter will kickoff at 19.45 at the Right to Dream Park on Thursday.

However, there was no place for fast rising Ghana youth international Sadiq Ibrahim in the team for the must-win encounter despite his explosive start to the season.

Below are the names of FC Nordsjaelland players for the match:

18 Nicolai Larsen (M) 28 Peter Vindahl Jensen (M) 2 Karlo Bartolec 3 Ulrik Yttergård Jenssen 4 Victor Nelsson 5 Mads Mini Pedersen 7 Mikkel Rygaard 8 Magnus Kofod Andersen 11 Godsway Donyoh 14 Mathias Rasmussen 15 Mads Aaquist 16 Benjamin Tiedemann Hansen 17 Andreas Skovgaard 19 Nicklas Strunck Jakobsen 21 Andreas Olsen 22 Jacob Steen Christensen 27 Mikkel Damsgaard 29 Nikolai Baden Frederiksen 34 Martin Frese 38 Clinton Antwi

The return leg will be played a week later on the 2nd August at 19.00 hours in Stockholm.

By Daraja Mutari