Ivory Coast coach Kamara Ibrahim on Thursday unveiled his squad for the crucial 2019 CAN qualifier against Guinea in Conakry.

There are 4 new debutants in the team, including Souleymane Doumbia (Grasshopers Zurich), Comara Cheick (WAC Casablanca), El Hadj Dante, Vice Champion of the Games of La Francophonie 2017 (Lys de Sassandra) and Yacou Meité (Reading).

The rest of the list consist of experienced Stars such as Zaha, Serge Aurier, Eric Bailly, Wilfried Kanon, Sylvain Gbohouo, Frank Kessie, Serey Dié, Jean-Michael Seri, Max Gradel and Jonathan Kodjia.

There is also a return for Gbamin replacing Ibrahim Sangaré.

Goalkeepers : El Hadj Dante (Lys Sassandra), Badra Ali (FS Stars, South Africa), Gbohouo Sylvain (TP Mazembe, DR Congo)

Defenders : Eric Bailly (Manchester United, England), Aurier Serge (Tottenham, England), Mamadou Bagayoko (KV Mechelen, Belgium), Konan Ghislain (Stade Reims, France), Souleymane Doumbia (Grasshoppers Zurich, Switzerland), Comara Cheick ( WAC Casablanca, Morocco), Kanon Wilfried (Ado The Hague, The Netherlands)

Midfielders : Seri Michael (Fulham FC, England), Serey Dié (FC Bale, Switzerland), Victorien Angban (FC Metz, France), Jean Philippe Gbamin (Mainz, Germany), Kessie Franck (AC Milan, Italy), Doukouré Cheick (Levante UD, Spain)

Attackers : Kodjia Jonathan (Aston Villa, England), Assale Roger (Young Boys Bern, Switzerland), Pepe Nicolas (Lille, France), Max Gradel (Toulouse FC, France), Bayo Vakoun (Dunajska Streda, Slovakia), Yacou Meite ( Reading, England), Wilfried Zaha (Crystal Palace, England)