Wilson Arthur will continue to play his role as Chairman of the FA Cup Committee. The owner of Division One League side Skyy FC was put in charge of the Committee in November 2019 but had his first year cut short by corona virus pandemic.

He will continue to lead the team to ensure a successful organization of the Cup competition.

Vice Chairman Kofi Poku has also been retained by the Executive Council.

FA Cup Committee:

  1. Wilson Arthur - Chairman

  2. Kofi Poku - Vice Chairman

  3. George Ofosuhene- Member

  4. Robert Duncan - Member

  5. Oloboi Commodore - Member

  6. Frederick Agbenyo - Member

  7. Donne Komako Member
FA Cup Committee