Ghana's group F opponents Guinea-Bissau have named their final 23 man squad for 2019 Africa Cup of Nations.

The continental showpiece in Egypt kicks off from June 21st to July 19.

Guinea-Bissau find themselves in a difficult group containing champions Cameroon and former champions Ghana as well as Benin.

However, the Djurtus are hopeful of causing an upset.

The Black Stars will play them in their third and final match of the group stage.

Here is the full squad below:

Goalkeepers : Jonas Mendes (Académico Viseu, Portugal), Rui Dabo (Fabril, Portugal), Edimar Vieira Ca (UDIB).

Defenders : Rudnilson Silva (Kaunas Zal, Lithuania), Marcelo Djalo (Fulham, England), Juary Soares (Mafra, Portugal), Mamadu Candé (Santa Clara, Portugal), Tomas Dabo (Rieti, Italy), Nanu Gomes (Maritimo, Portugal ), Eliseu Nadjack Soares (Rio Ave, Portugal).

Midfielders : Sori Mané (Cova de Piedade, Portugal), Judilson Mamadu Tuncará Gomes «Pelé» (Monaco, France), Zezinho Lopes (Senica, Slovakia), Jorge Bura Norgueira (Aves, Portugal), Joao Jaquité (Tondela, Portugal), Moreto Cassama (Reims, France).

forwards: Jorginho Intima (CSKA Sofia, Bulgaria), Piqueti (Al-Shoula, Saudi Arabia), Toni Silva (Attihad, Egypt), Mama Baldé (Aves, Portugal), Romario Baldé (Académica Coimbra, Portugal), Frédéric Mendy (Vitoria Setubal , Portugal), Joseph Mendes (AC Ajaccio, France).