Under-fire Asante Kotoko trainer Kjetil Zachariasen has named an 18-man squad for their CAF Confederations cup play off second leg tie against Ivorian side FC San Pedro.

The Norwegian trainer included youngster, Samuel Frimpong and Wahab Adams, who won his battle with a groin injury that has kept him out of action for a month.

However, Jordan Opoku and Augustine Sefah have been dropped for the second leg game on Sunday.

The Porcupines are on a mission to secure a second successive group stage berth after beating FC San-Pedro 1-0 in the first leg game at the Baba Yara Stadium.

The squad will leave Kumasi early Friday morning for the Kotoko International Airport in Accra ahead of a scheduled afternoon flight to Abidjan.

Below is the full list of Kotoko players making the San Pedro trip:

1.Felix Annan
2.Osei Kwame
3.Empem Dacosta
4.Agyeman Badu
5.Patrick Yeboah
6.Wahab Adams
7.Stephen Ayiku Tetteh
8.Evans Owusu
9.Justice Blay
10.Collins Ameyaw
11.Augustine Okrah
12.Kelvin Andoh
13.Samuel Frimpong
14.Alexis Didi
15.Sonyne Yacouba
16.Richard Arthur
17.Naby Keita
18.Emmanuel Gyamfi